Contact us right now

You can contact us through the link in this section

How to delete Telegram account permanently on Android

delete Telegram account permanently on Android

Delete Telegram account permanently on Android is one of the ways to close an account in this popular messenger. Deleting a Telegram account is possible both automatically and manually. People may think about deleting this messenger because of their work or education, or because of the harassment they have been subjected to and maybe because of Telegram hacking.

In some cases, we see that people who have been reported have thought of deleting their Telegram account, in such cases, permanent deletion of Telegram account is not beneficial for these people and will not remove them from the report.

Note that if you delete Telegram account permanently on Android, all your data, channels and groups will be permanently deleted and this data will not be returned by reopening the account, and you will be considered as a new user. In this tutorial, we will teach you comprehensively so that you can delete your Telegram account. By deleting your Telegram account in Persian and teaching it step by step, we will teach you to simply delete your account.

Delete Telegram account and its problems

Before explaining the methods of delete Telegram account permanently, we should mention the following:

Deleting Telegram will erase all your data

All your channels and groups will be deleted

Your personal and private user is lost

The contacts you have added to your account will be deleted

All your private chats and messages will be deleted

The saves you had are all gone

This information will not be returned by reinstalling

Deleting a Telegram account has no effect on your report

Automatic deletion of Telegram account

One of the basic features of Telegram is deleting accounts that remain unused for a long time. If you do not use your account for a long time, that account will be closed automatically. This will delete accounts that are not active in this messenger. There are four possible ways to automatically delete or deactivate Telegram account. You can enter your account settings and select whichever you want.

To do delete Telegram account permanently in the Android version of Telegram, you must go to settings> privacy and security (Settings> privacy and security) and then from the Advanced section, click on the Delete my account if away for option and select whichever you want. There are currently four options available for you to choose from.

delete Telegram account permanently on Android

delete Telegram account permanently on Android

If you want to delete your account manually, you must first go to the Telegram account delete link (here). Using this link, you can directly enter the page where you want to delete your Telegram account.

You will be taken to a page where you can enter the mobile number you want to delete your account. Note that you must use 98+ at the beginning of your number. You do not need to use virtual or external numbers.

At this stage, a code will be sent to your telegram. You must copy this code and enter it in the next field.

Note that this code is case sensitive

After this step and if you have entered the code correctly, you will enter a new page where you can select Delete Account.

Select the second option.

Then you will enter another page at the bottom of which you must select the Done button.

n this section, you will see a box titled why are you leaving, which asks you the reason for deleting your account. Filling in this section is optional and if you wish, you can enter text in it and state your reason for deleting the account you have.

In the next tab, a message will be displayed for the final confirmation of deleting account on Telegram.

Asks you are sure to delete your account?

In this section, you must click on the red Yes button, delete my account to delete your account with all its information.

The job is done and your Telegram account is permanently deleted.

What can I do to delete my Telegram account permanently?

The first step is to make sure you save your important information

After deleting your Telegram account, you will lose everything you have in your Telegram account, including channels, groups, personal messages, saved files, and contact lists.

Enter the direct link to delete the Telegram account on the site.

Confirm your identity.

After entering the link of the previous step, all you have to do is enter your phone number and confirm the password that was sent to you to confirm your identity.

Submit a permanent target request and final approval

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.